Board and Audit Committee

JULIA WALIGÓRA
President of the Board
president@eyppoland.com

j.waligora@eyppoland.com
AGATA OSKROBA
Vice President of the Board for International Coordination
international@eyppoland.com
a.oskroba@eyppoland.com
PATRYK SAPAŁA-NIEDZIN 
Vice President of the Board for Administration
administration@eyppoland.com
p.niedzin@eyppoland.com
ANNA DRZEWIECKA
Secretary of the Board
info@eyppoland.com
a.drzewiecka@eyppoland.com
KATARZYNA MYŚLIŃSKA
Board Member for Communication
communication@eyppoland.com
k.myslinska@eyppoland.com
 
JULIA WIELGOSZ
National Coordinator
national@eyppoland.com
j.wielgosz@eyppoland.com
 
PATRYCJA ZAPAŁA
Project Manager
projects@eyppoland.com
p.zapala@eyppoland.com

 

 

AUDIt committee

filename-9
MAŁGORZARA KUPIEC
Chair of the Audit Committee
audit.committee@eyppoland.com
m.kupiec@eyppoland.com
HANNA KARWOWSKA
Member of the Audit Committee
audit.committee@eyppoland.com
h.karwowska@eyppoland.com
MICHALINA LESIŃSKA
Member of the Audit Committee
audit.committee@eyppoland.co
m.lesinska@eyppoland.com

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

ANTONI CIEŚLIK
a.cieslik@eyppoland.com
NASTAZJA LEWANDOWSKA
n.lewandowska@eyppoland.com
KAJA NEYMAN
k.neyman@eyppoland.com
KATARZYNA OLEJARCZYK
k.olejarczyk@eyppoland.com
ALEKSANDRA PUCEK
a.pucek@eyppoland.com
SZYMON STEGLIŃSKI
s.steglinski@eyppoland.com
ZUZANNA WITKOWSKA
z.witkowska@eyppoland.com
JAN ZAKRZEWSKI
j.zakrzewski@eyppoland.com