Board and Audit Committee

Board

Adelaide Di Maggio

President of the Board 

a.dimaggio@eyppoland.com

Antoni Tomkowiak

Vice-President, Projects

a.tomkowiak@eyppoland.com

Aleksander Larski

Vice-President, Secretary

a.larski@eyppoland.com

Małgorzata Kupiec

Administration

m.kupiec@eyppoland.com

Jan Franciszek Adamski

Communications

j.adamski@eyppoland.com

Kajetan Rachwał 

National Coordination

k.rachwal@eyppoland.com

Inez Brogowska 

International Coordination

i.brogowska@eyppoland.com

Audit Committee

Alicja Turakiewicz 

Chair of the Committee

a.turakiewicz@eyppoland.com

Olga Glinicka 

Vice-Chair of the Committee

o.glinicka@eyppoland.com

Aleksandra Daniluk

Secretary of the Committee

a.daniluk@eyppoland.com