European Youth Parliament (EYP)

Congratulations to our Audit Committee Chair Marta Sznajder and our NC Member Dorota Nowaczewska for entering the Training and Member Development Council and the Development Council of the European Youth Parliament International for the term 2018! We are extremely proud that two active and valuable members of our National Committee will be contributing to shaping […]

Read more