The Board of EYP Poland consists of six people. The 2018 mandate is held by:

Klara Birchley
President of the Board

+48 500 635 767
k.birchley@eyppoland.com

 


Adelaide Di Maggio
Vice-President of the Board, Communication

+48 503 561 166
a.dimaggio@eyppoland.com

 

Aleksander Larski
Vice-President of the Board, National Coordinator

+48 510 621 574
a.larski@eyppoland.com

 

 


Olga Glinicka
International Coordinator

+48 697 188 573
o.glinicka@eyppoland.com

 

Antoni Tomkowiak
Project Manager

+48 515 470 141
a.tomkowiak@eyppoland.com

 

Inez Brogowska
Board Member for Administration

+48 790 707 642
i.brogowska@eyppoland.com

 

 

 

 

The Audit Committee of EYP Poland supervises and controls the work of the Board. It consists of three people. The 2018 mandate is held by:

Marta Sznajder
Chair
+48 509 572 413
m.sznajder@eyppoland.com

 

 

Alicja Turakiewicz
Vice-Chair
+48 509 572 413
a.turakiewicz@eyppoland.com

 

 

Dominika Piosik 
Secretary
+48 792 736 225
d.piosik@eyppoland.com

 

 

The Audit Committee can be also contacted through kr@eyppolad.com