The Board of EYP Poland consists of seven people. The 2019 mandate is held by:

Adelaide Di Maggio
President of the Board

+48 503 561 166
a.dimaggio@eyppoland.com

 

Aleksander Larski
Vice-President of the Board, Secretary

+48 510 621 574
a.larski@eyppoland.com

 

Antoni Tomkowiak
Vice-President of the Board, Project Manager

+48 515 470 141
a.tomkowiak@eyppoland.com

 

Małgorzata Kupiec
Board Member for Administration

+48 794 518 783
m.kupiec@eyppoland.com

 

Jan Franciszek Adamski
Board Member for Communications

+48 721 142 820
j.adamski@eyppoland.com

 

Inez Brogowska
Board Member for International Coordination

+48 790 707 642
i.brogowska@eyppoland.com

 

Kajetan Rachwał
Board Member for National Coordination

+48 608 817 803
k.rachwal@eyppoland.com

 

 

The Audit Committee of EYP Poland supervises and controls the work of the Board. It consists of three people. The 2019 mandate is held by:

Alicja Turakiewicz
Chair of The Audit Committee


+48 509 572 413
a.turakiewicz@eyppoland.com

 

Olga Glinicka
Vice-Chair of The Audit Committee


+48 697 188 573
o.glinicka@eyppoland.com

 

Aleksandra Daniluk 
Secretary of The Audit Committee


+48 793 651 998
a.daniluk@eyppoland.com

 

The Audit Committee can be also contacted through kr@eyppolad.com